I mistakenly deleted a shift, how do I get it back?

Modified on Wed, 29 May 2024 at 12:45 PM

For a Trail's End reservation, the only way to get the shift back is to release the storefront and reserve it again.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article