How do I permanently delete my account?

Modified on Fri, 31 May 2024 at 11:19 AM

To request that your Trail’s End account and associated data be deleted, please email support@trails-end.com. Once deleted, you will not be able to access your account, outstanding rewards, or rewards history. This will delete your account information - including your name, email, and phone number - from portal.trails-end.com and the Trail’s End mobile app.

 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article