For one of my kids, we selected a "favorite item." The problem is that when I put the link on facebook or whatever, instead of showing a picture of my kid it shows a picture of the item. This is causing confusion because people think it is my other child sharing a particular item, and that clicking will give them that item. So I went to delete the "favorite item" but there's no way to delete it that I can see. I can just pick a different one.