To delete a user, login to your www.trails-end.com Unit Leader account and go to the ‘Unit Info’ tab on the left-hand navigation menu. Under ‘Unit Team Members’, you can delete the user by choosing ‘Delete Leader’ in the Actions column and clicking GO.
Modified on: Thu, 15 Aug, 2019 at 11:47 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.