Trail's End products do not contain any material from barley, rye or oats. Our White Chocolatey Pretzels and Chocolatey Pretzels (from the Chocolate Lover's Collection) contain wheat gluten. Please check the Nutritional Fact Panel (NFP) on the product for the ingredient list and manufacturing information in regards to common allergens. Digital copies of the product NFPs are also posted on www.trails-end.com/resources. If you have a question about a product not listed, please reach out to firstname.lastname@example.org.
Modified on: Wed, 14 Aug, 2019 at 5:32 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.